Is there a game where you can be the president?

Is there a game where you can be the president?

This Is the President is a story driven management game. In the year 2020 you are elected to be the President of the United States of America. To escape justice for your past crimes as a shady multi-millionaire businessman, you need to ratify Amendment 28 which would grant lifetime immunity to any President.

Is there a president simulator?

The “President Simulator” game lets you rule one of the 163 modern countries. Politics, the media, espionage, natural disasters, wars, taxes, crime fighting… Show your strength, wisdom and perseverance. Build a build a superpower that dictates its rules, otherwise the world will smash your country.

How do you learn the presidents in order?

Let’s start with the list of images for each name, then we’ll weave it into a linked story:

  1. Washington – washing machine.
  2. Adams – apples (as in Adam’s Apples)
  3. Jefferson – chef (chef-erson)
  4. Madison – maid (maid-ison)
  5. Monroe – man rowing.
  6. Quincy Adams – squinting at a dam.
  7. Jackson – Michael Jackson.
  8. Van Buren – van burning.

How do you memorize the presidents?

The letters that represent the last names of these presidents are W, A, J, M, M, A, J, V. One silly sentence to help you remember this sequence is: Wilma and John made merry and just vanished.

Who is your President in the Philippines?

The current President, Rodrigo Roa Duterte, is the sixth President of the Fifth Republic and the 16th President of the Philippines.

Who is your President of India?

Ram Nath Kovind is the 14th and current president, having assumed office on 25 July 2017.

What would happen without the 6th amendment?

Without it, criminal defendants could be held indefinitely under a cloud of unproven criminal accusations. The right to a speedy trial also is crucial to assuring that a criminal defendant receives a fair trial.

Who is 17th president of the Philippines?


# Name (Lifespan) Term
15 Benigno Aquino III (1960–2021) June 30, 2010 – June 30, 2016 (6 years, 0 days)
16 Rodrigo Duterte (born 1945) June 30, 2016 – June 30, 2022 (6 years, 0 days)
17 Bongbong Marcos (born 1957) June 30, 2022 – incumbent (2 days)
  • October 17, 2022