Who is Maharashtra police minister?

Who is Maharashtra police minister?

Maharashtra Police
Operational structure
Headquarters Mumbai, Maharashtra
Elected officer responsible Dilip Walse – Patil, Ministry of Home Affairs of Maharashtra
Agency executive Rajnish Seth, Director General of Police

Who is Indian telecom minister?

Ashwini Vaishnaw
Department of Telecommunications

Department overview
Minister responsible Ashwini Vaishnaw, Minister of Communications (India)
Deputy Minister responsible Devusinh Chauhan, Minister of state for Ministry of Communications
Department executive K. Rajaraman, IAS, Chairman of Telecom Commission and Telecom Secretary

Who is the telecom minister of India 2022?

It consists of two departments viz….Ministry of Communications (India)

Ministry overview
Jurisdiction Republic of India
Headquarters Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi, India 22°37′20″N 77°12′50″E
Annual budget ₹75,265.22 crore (US$9.9 billion) (2021–22 est.)
Ministers responsible Ashwini Vaishnaw, Cabinet Minister Devusinh Chauhan, Minister of State

Who is communication minister of Maharashtra?

Minister for Communications, Electronics & Information Technology and Railways, Government of India.

Who is the IG of Maharashtra Police?

Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB) DIG Lakhmi Gautam has been transferred as IG (establishment) in the Maharashtra police headquarters, while Sandeep Karnik has been promoted and appointed JCP in Pune city.

Who is the secretary of telecommunication?

Name Designation Email Address
Shri K. Rajaraman Chairman DCC & Secretary(T) secy-dot[at]nic[dot]in
Shri A K Tiwari Member(Technology) membert-dot[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Dilip Padhye Member(Finance) memberf-dot[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Nizamul Haq Member(Services) members-dot[at]nic[dot]in

Who is the chairman of telecommunications?

Officers are selected from the Indian Telecommunications Service and the Indian Administrative Service. The current Chairman of TRAI is PD Vaghela, an IAS officer of the Gujarat cadre, batch of 1986.

Who is secretary telecommunications?

Mr. Anshu Prakash currently serving as Secretary in the Department of Telecommunications, Government of India, is an officer of the Indian Administrative Service of 1986 batch. He belongs to AUGMUT cadre of IAS.

What is the name of Communication Minister?

Name Designation Email Address
Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw Cabinet Minister moc-office[at]gov[dot]in
Dr. Mahatme Sandeep Namdeo Private Secretary moc-office[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Abhishek Kumar Singh DDG(MoC) moc-office[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Neeraj Mehrotra Director moc-office[at]gov[dot]in

Who is Minister of postal department?

Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw
Minister of Communications, Dak Bhawan,New Delhi-110001.

Designation Name Fax No
Cabinet Minister Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw 23723330
Director Shri Abhishek Kumar Singh 23723330
Private Secretary Dr. Mahatme Sandeep Namdeo 23723330

Who is the head of Telecom Regulatory Authority of India?

Dr. P. D. Vaghela
Who’s Who

Name Designation Fax No.
Dr. P. D. Vaghela Chairman 23236026
Meenakshi Gupta Member
Vacant Member
Bhaskar Ramamurthi Member

Who is the Chairman of Telecom Regulatory Authority of India 2021?

PD Vaghela
The current Chairman of TRAI is PD Vaghela, an IAS officer of the Gujarat cadre, batch of 1986.

Which is India No 1 telecom company?

1. Airtel. Airtel is considered the best telecom companies in India with a subscriber base of than 270 million all over the country. Airtel, the no 1 telecom company in India also has the largest network coverage in the country.

Who is the owner of telecom?

Jonathan Martin
Jonathan Martin is President and Owner of Telecom, Inc., a premier provider of outsourced contact center solutions, located in the San Francisco Bay Area, and specializing in inbound, outbound and online services.

Which Minister is Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi?

Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi (born 15 October 1957) is an Indian politician and was the Union Minister of Minority Affairs. He had served as a Member of Parliament in the Rajya Sabha from 2002 to 2022 and was Deputy Leader of the House in Rajya Sabha between 2021 to 2022.

  • October 18, 2022