What are the divisional charts in Vedic astrology?

What are the divisional charts in Vedic astrology?

Hindu astrology divides the zodiac into several types of segments; these subtle divisions or divisional charts are called Vargas and are said to be the various micro-zodiacs created within the natural macro-zodiac, the Horoscope.

Which divisional chart is most important?

Navamsa or Dharmamsa {3degree20′}: D-9 chart is most important in predictive Astrology. It complementary chart to the birth chart wherein planetary strength is assessed. An exalted planet in the birth chart (if it debilitates in the Navamsha) may not give very good results or its effects can get diluted.

Do divisional charts have Nakshatras?

Unlike the lagna chart, there are no degrees (or nakshatras) in divisional charts. Just the planets, zodiac signs and houses.

How do you read a D1 birth chart?

It is known as the rising sign. If in your case the number is “1” then the ascendant is Aries, if it is “2” then is Taurus, “3” is Gemini, “4” is Cancer, “5” is Leo, “6” is Virgo, “8” is Scorpio, “9” is Sagittarius, “10” is Capricorn, “11” is Aquarius, “12” is Pisces.

Which chart is important D1 or D9?

D1 is the natal chart that’s more popularly known as the birth chart. This chart contains all the 12 Houses, 12 Zodiac signs, and 9 planets. Which means, it gives a 360° view of a person’s life. D9 chart, on the other hand, is a deeper analysis of 1 zodiac sign in the birth chart.

How do I predict my career from D10 chart?

Sun In 10th House In D10 Chart If the Sun is in your tenth house, this is a good omen, or the 10th Lord is with the Sun, you should consider a career as an administrator, IAS, or IPS, or other government job or leadership position. Medicine, politics, and some music-related work would all be beneficial.

What is D24 chart?

Chaturvimsamsha chart or D24 chart is called twenty fourth division of a zodiacal sign with each part covering an arc of 1 degree 15 minutes .

How do I study for a D11 chart?

When a 30 degree long rashi sign of birth chart is divided into 11 equal parts of each 2 degree 43 minutes 38 seconds , then the each of this division is called one part of D11 & this chart is called D11 chart or Labhamsha chart or Rudramsha Chart. It’s also called Rudramsha chart as there are eleven Rudras.

How do you read D1 and D9 charts?

It should be read by interlinking clues placed in both D1 birth chart and D9 Navamsa chart. The D9 Navamsa Chart Ruler is Venus therefore, you should find out where Venus is placed in the D9 Chart as well as D1 chart. Check the Atmakaraka Planet of your D1 Chart and Check it’s position in D9 chart.

What is a D1 and D9 chart in Vedic astrology?

At what age does D9 chart get activated?

They will see that in this early 20’s, the main rasi chart would behave more prominently and after they start reaching their 30’s the D9 would start playing out and giving results. At around the age of 36, the navamsa chart is truly activated.…

What is 5th house in D10?

In the D10 map, the 5th house represents our assistants, creative works, and intelligence. The sixth house is the house of Work, Enemy, Obstacles, Appropriate Job, and Challenges. If the 6th house contains malefic planets such as the Sun, Mars, or Saturn, it is very favourable.

Which chart is for career?

The Varga Chart – Dashamsha Or D10 It is the most important divisional chart for career and profession. It also shows the impact that the person will make on society at large. Every indication that is seen in the birth chart has to be confirmed in the Navamsa and the Dashamsha.

Is Navamsa spouse chart?

Many Vedic astrologers never predict the Rashi chart without the Navamsa chart. Therefore Navamsa is also known as a supplementary chart to the Rashi chart. Navamsa chart is also widely used to make predictions about spouse and married life.

  • August 4, 2022